Welcome To My World!!

Well, I finally did it. Welcome to my first ever food blog where I’m taking all those mouth watering dishes I’ve created and posted on Facebook and bringing them here to discuss and share recipes with you all…well maybe not ALL recipes =P.

I hope you stay tuned to what lies ahead and you too can learn how to make dishes that taste great! What I look to gain from this food blog is an opportunity to share my passion as well as document dishes I have created throughout the years. Not only will dishes be prepared but cooking techniques and skills as well. Something as easy as using a knife to how to test your palettes to figure out what’s missing from your winning dish! I also invite you all to share any of your recipes.

This is a food of love creation sensation baby and if you find yourself eating to live, you need to experience a live to eat mentality. Food nourishes our minds and our souls and simple dishes bring back fond childhood memories that can last forever! With that said, let’s cook!

Leave a Reply

